Check Out the Integrity 101 Top Sellers!

#1 New Release 

First in the Integrity 101 Series.

The true crime story of the corruption Mayor Peterson found and how she and a determined group of citizens brought it down. Available in paperback or kindle versions.

Paperback Version

Number 2 in the Integrity 101 Series.

What City Hall Never Tells You about how to be a representative of the people.  A great companion book to the Online Course Double Dais – Adventures in Local Government.

Online Course

Special Introductory Price

Number 4 in the Integrity 101 Series. 

Four-hour audio-visual online course for local government representatives and citizens alike who want to work together for a truly functional government Of the People, By the People and For the People. City Council 101 – Insider’s Guide for New Councilmembers is a companion book to the course.